Headquartered in historic Charleston, South Carolina, MBM Corporation produces world-class Destroyit shredders, Aerocut digital finishing systems, Triumph cutters, and more.

We strive to provide quality products with advanced features and support for you. We believe in helping you unlock all the possibilities for you to make your work happen. In a fast-paced world full of emails, work orders, and completing projects, it can be easy to make a simple job complicated. At MBM, we are here for you. We are here to provide the tools you need so you can focus on what matters. So, while your passion may be running a small print shop, creating pamphlets for your business, helping your company grow, or simply keeping confidential information safe, our passion is providing you with the tools you need to fulfill your dreams.

Innovation thinking and exhaustive research and development go into every product we sell. Our products are sold through an extensive dealer network throughout the United States and backed by a staff of knowledgeable service representatives with one of the best warranty packages in the business. Our Canadian division, IDEAL.MBM, provides the same excellent sales and service support to our Canadian dealer network.

Whatever your security or print finishing needs, look to MBM to meet and exceed your expectations and keep you a step ahead.

1936

Founded in New York

1987

Moved our warehouse facility to Hanahan, South Carolina

1989

Moved to current location in Charleston, South Carolina

1991

IDEAL purchased 50% of MBM Corporation

1994

MBM built their 30,000 sq. ft. facility so all aspects of MBM under one roof

2000

Our Canadian branch (IDEAL.MBM) was opened in Ontario

2001

IDEAL purchased 100% of MBM Corporation

Values

Innovation

Quality

Customer Service

Same Day Shipping

Reliability

Our Team

Lindsay Hujsak

CEO and President
ext. 1222
lindsayh@mbmcorp.com

Wanda Ford

Vice President of Strategic Sales
ext. 1223
wandaf@mbmcorp.com

Gena Darling

MBM Sales Representative
ext. 1230
genad@mbmcorp.com

Terri Hammond

National Accounts Associate
ext. 1249
terrih@mbmcorp.com

Julie Lackey

MBM Sales Representative
ext. 1215
juliel@mbmcorp.com

Andrew Lewis

Technical Support Lead
ext. 1209
andrewl@mbmcorp.com

Barbara Lybrand

MBM Sales Representative
ext. 1225
barbaral@mbmcorp.com

Wendy Miller

National Accounts Associate
ext. 1202
wendym@mbmcorp.com

Frank Connell

Regional Sales Manager
Tel. 843-991-4040
frankc@mbmcorp.com
Territory
CT, DE, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI

Jim Dingemanse

Regional Sales Manager
Tel. 843-991-4044
jimd@mbmcorp.com
Territory
AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX

Jim Mason 

Regional Sales Manager
Tel. 843-991-4045
jimm@mbmcorp.com
Territory
FL, IN, IL, IA, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

Bill Friedrich

Regional Sales Manager
Tel. 843-991-4046
billf@mbmcorp.com
Territory
AK, AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA

Dan Radovanic

Regional Sales Manager
Tel. 843-224-5566
danr@mbmcorp.com
Territory
GA, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, DC

Billy Taylor

Service Manager
ext. 1321
billyt@mbmcorp.com

Josh Hollifield

Service Technician
ext. 1325
Joshh@mbmcorp.com

Tracy Winterstein

Parts Manager
ext. 1303
tracyw@mbmcorp.com

Darlene Bryant

Parts Specialist
ext. 1302
darleneb@mbmcorp.com